Before you delete your account make sure that this will not have any impact within your company.
Once your account is deleted you won't be able to log-in again.
However, you still have 30 days to request a restoration of your account to the administrator of your company.
In order to delete your account:
#1: Log in on EPIC
#2: Go to your profile
#3: Delete your account
You will be logged-out after having deleted your account